SEARCH PROPERTIES
ADVANCED

So who are Fleurets?

An impression of what we do and what we stand for.

Fleurets is a small but significant firm of Chartered Surveyors which is dedicated to the specialist leisure property sector. We provide a full range of agency and valuation services tailored to meet our clients’ needs, with quality being the consistent theme.

With a network of regional offices, Fleurets has a national reputation but retains the significant benefit of detailed local knowledge. This enables us to properly service both national and local work to achieve the best results in every case.

We believe that being professional means always acting with integrity and honesty. Our straight talking and a relentlessly professional ethos are the bedrock of the business.

Founded in 1820 we have a longstanding reputation for providing high quality and professional services across all areas of the leisure and hospitality sector. We give you the benefit of our in depth knowledge and experience gained over nearly 200 years.

Whether it is high level valuation work to support a merger or pre-pack proposal or agency work advising on how to deliver the best results from a disposal programme and then achieving the sales, Fleurets is ideally placed with detailed knowledge from first hand market activity.

Clients

Meet the board

Martin Willis
Martin Willis

Chairman

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4736

M:  07774 671957

Emartin.willis@fleurets.com


Graeme Bunn
Graeme Bunn

Managing Director

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4740

M:  07776 208085

Egraeme.bunn@fleurets.com


Paul Hardwick
Paul Hardwick

Director & Head of Hotels

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4749

M:  07748 988568

Epaul.hardwick@fleurets.com


Simon Hall
Simon Hall

Director & Head of Agency

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  0113 234 0304

M:  07867 528102

Esimon.hall@fleurets.com


David Sutcliffe
David Sutcliffe

Director

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  0161 683 5445

M:  07860 849236

Edavid.sutcliffe@fleurets.com


Bob Whittle
Bob Whittle

Director

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  01223 402600

M:  07836 680490

Ebob.whittle@fleurets.com


James Davies
James Davies

Director

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4711

M:  07990 573176

Ejames.davies@fleurets.com