SEARCH PROPERTIES
ADVANCED

Fleurets - London

London is the Head Office and home to many of our key personnel from all sectors and disciplines. The region covers an area from north Kent to Reading and north to Northampton.
The Counties within the region include:

  • Bedfordshire - Excluding MK
  • Berkshire
  • Buckinghamshire – Excluding MK
  • Essex - SS only
  • Hertfordshire - Excluding SG
  • Kent North of M2
  • London
  • Middlesex
  • Surrey North of M25

FEATURED PROPERTIES

(Former) Little Chef

A prominent roadside restaurant or retail oppourtunity with excelletn visibility from the A1.

Baldock, Hertfordshire

To Let

Restaurants

Konaki Greek Restaurant

Established restaurant benefiting from high levels of footfall close to the British Museum. Comfortable internal space for circa 60 covers, with an additional external space for circa 30 covers.

Bloomsbury, London

Leasehold

Restaurants

Snug Bar

An imposing High Street bar and restaurant with a late licence and substantial upper parts.

Ware, Hertfordshire

Leasehold

Pubs

Office management

Graeme Bunn
Graeme Bunn

Managing Director

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4740

M:  07776 208085

Egraeme.bunn@fleurets.com


Paul Hardwick
Paul Hardwick

Director & Head of Hotels

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4749

M:  07748 988568

Epaul.hardwick@fleurets.com


James Davies
James Davies

Director - Agency

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4711

M:  07990 573176

Ejames.davies@fleurets.com


Andy Frisby
Andy Frisby

Divisional Director

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4719

M:  07471 953231

Eandy.frisby@fleurets.com


Ed Sandall
Ed Sandall

Divisional Director

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4743

M:  07786 193 772

Eed.sandall@fleurets.com


Richard Thomas
Richard Thomas

Divisional Director

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4700

M:  07795 815463

ERichard.Thomas@fleurets.com


Philip Smith
Philip Smith

Divisional Director

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4704

M:  07786 510640

Ephilip.smith@fleurets.com


Rosie Hallam
Rosie Hallam

Senior Associate

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4741

M:  07786 193 771

Erosie.hallam@fleurets.com


Elysia Wilson-Gunn
Elysia Wilson-Gunn

Senior Associate

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4747

M:  07810 541 579

Eelysia.wilson-gunn@fleurets.com


Adam Mossop
Adam Mossop

Associate

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4700

M:  07787 347 182

Eadam.mossop@fleurets.com


Simon Bland
Simon Bland

Associate

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4706

M:  07471 953022

Esimon.bland@fleurets.com


Tony Wheeler
Tony Wheeler

Consultant

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4700

M:  07887 718320

Etony.wheeler@fleurets.com


Lizzie Hawes
Lizzie Hawes

PR and Marketing Manager

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4745

M:  07833 583990

Elizzie.hawes@fleurets.com


Vanessa Santos
Vanessa Santos

IT Manager

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4710

M:  07818034556

Evanessa.santos@fleurets.com


Pippa Hill
Pippa Hill

Graduate Surveyor

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4700

M:  07879 073195

EPippa.Hill@Fleurets.com


REGIONAL OFFICES

Ask for Selling advice Get in touch for free marketing advice Advice & Guides Advice & Guides An insight into Agency & Valuation topics Rent Reviews Fleurets is the market leader in landlord and tenant negotiations across the leisure and hospitality sector. If you are a landlord or a tenant and you have a rent review due, then Fleurets is able to help. Read more On Market Fleurets own magazine packed with articles from both experienced Fleurets staff and external organisations. Also includes a round up of property available nationwide. Read the latest issue When selling, Fleurets makes sense. Our nationwide network provides local knowledge with national coverage. Our bespoke database has over 200,000 registered users. We offer 190 years of experience, a commitment to service and an ingrained professional ethos. Selling Advice Get in touch for free marketing advice Fleurets Corporate Fleurets Corporate specialises in providing property services to multiple site owners and operators including strategic advice and consultancy services, group or package sales and lettings, structured merger and acquisition advice, sale and leaseback deals and portfolio valuations on a capital or rental basis.. Read more Valuation Fleurets has a large and highly experienced professional team of Chartered Surveyors providing valuations and expert advice on an extensive range of property matters within the specialist leisure and hospitality sectors. Read more Finance and Insurance Take advantage of the knowledge and experience of a selection of firms who specialise in securing finance and insurance for licensed properties by contacting your local Fleurets office. Find your local office