At this challenging time we appreciate that owners and operators need information in order to understand their options. Fleurets remain available by email and telephone, and continue to provide all our usual advisory and transactional services, as we work together to support your business’s needs.

SEARCH PROPERTIES
ADVANCED

Fleurets - London

London is the Head Office and home to many of our key personnel from all sectors and disciplines. The region covers an area from north Kent to Reading and north to Northampton.
The Counties within the region include:

  • Bedfordshire - Excluding MK
  • Berkshire
  • Buckinghamshire – Excluding MK
  • Essex - SS only
  • Hertfordshire - Excluding SG
  • Kent North of M2
  • London
  • Middlesex
  • Surrey North of M25

FEATURED PROPERTIES

Pavilion

A riverside restaurant with external seating in a vibrant new mixed use development in central Bedford.

Bedford, Bedfordshire

Leasehold

Restaurants

Windmill Inn

Characterful and well presented public house and hotel occupying a prominent position overlooking the village green in Badby.

Badby, Northamptonshire

To Let

Pubs

Ivy

Newly fitted out restaurant (5,006 sq ft) with one x2 bed flat and two x1 bed flat at first floor. Freehold let on an FRI lease expiring March 2047 (c.27 years)

St Albans, Hertfordshire

Freehold

Restaurants

Office management

Graeme Bunn
Graeme Bunn

Managing Director

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4740

M:  07776 208085

Egraeme.bunn@fleurets.com


Paul Hardwick
Paul Hardwick

Director & Head of Hotels

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4749

M:  07748 988568

Epaul.hardwick@fleurets.com


Ed Sandall
Ed Sandall

Director

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4743

M:  07786 193772

Eed.sandall@fleurets.com


James Davies
James Davies

Director - Agency

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4711

M:  07990 573176

Ejames.davies@fleurets.com


Andy Frisby
Andy Frisby

Divisional Director

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4719

M:  07471 953231

Eandy.frisby@fleurets.com


Richard Thomas
Richard Thomas

Divisional Director

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4718

M:  07795 815463

Erichard.thomas@fleurets.com


Jonathan Parrish
Jonathan Parrish

Divisional Director

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4708

M:  07708 208886

Ejonathan.parrish@fleurets.com


Philip Smith
Philip Smith

Divisional Director

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4704

M:  07786 510640

Ephilip.smith@fleurets.com


Rosie Hallam
Rosie Hallam

Senior Associate

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4741

M:  07786 193771

Erosie.hallam@fleurets.com


Simon Bland
Simon Bland

Associate

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4706

M:  07471 953022

Esimon.bland@fleurets.com


Elysia Wilson-Gunn
Elysia Wilson-Gunn

Senior Associate

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4747

M:  07810 541579

Eelysia.wilson-gunn@fleurets.com


Tony Wheeler
Tony Wheeler

Consultant

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4700

M:  07887 718320

Etony.wheeler@fleurets.com


Anna James
Anna James

Senior Surveyor

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4738

M:  07879 073 195

Eanna.james@fleurets.com


Tom Cormie
Tom Cormie

Negotiator

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  01223 402600

M:  07917 175877

Etom.cormie@fleurets.com


Vanessa Santos
Vanessa Santos

Office Administrator / IT Manager

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4710

M:  07818 034556

Evanessa.santos@fleurets.com


REGIONAL OFFICES

Selling a Property As specialists in the leisure sector you will benefit from our detailed market knowledge, extensive database with automated email notification system and high profile website. Above all our commitment to quality of service and professional ethos will mean we are with you every step of the way. Call your local office for a free marketing appraisal. Find your local office Local Knowledge National Coverage With a network of Regional Offices we have a national reputation but with the significant benefit of detailed local knowledge, which enables us to properly service both national and local work to achieve the best results in every case. Discover local offices. Consultancy and Litigation Many of our people are experienced in litigation work and can offer a preliminary view of possible proceedings, prepare expert reports and appear as expert witnesses – particularly in respect of Expert Witness appointments in negligence claims. Read more Finance and Insurance Take advantage of the knowledge and experience of a selection of firms who specialise in securing finance and insurance for licensed properties by contacting your local Fleurets office. Find your local office Ask for Selling advice Get in touch for free marketing advice Fleurets Corporate Fleurets Corporate specialises in providing property services to multiple site owners and operators including strategic advice and consultancy services, group or package sales and lettings, structured merger and acquisition advice, sale and leaseback deals and portfolio valuations on a capital or rental basis.. Read more Advice & Guides Fleurets Reports and Insights Research & learn with Fleurets Buyer Alerts Buyer Alerts Ensure you are always up to date with the latest properties with Buyer Alerts. Our email service alerts you to properties that match your requirements as soon as they come to market.