SEARCH PROPERTIES
ADVANCED

Fleurets - London

London is the Head Office and home to many of our key personnel from all sectors and disciplines. The region covers an area from north Kent to Reading and north to Northampton.
The Counties within the region include:

  • Bedfordshire - Excluding MK
  • Berkshire
  • Buckinghamshire – Excluding MK
  • Essex - SS only
  • Hertfordshire - Excluding SG
  • Kent North of M2
  • London
  • Middlesex
  • Surrey North of M25

FEATURED PROPERTIES

Old Suffolk Punch

Recently refurbished ground floor with extensive upper parts including 5 bedroom flat. Busy Fulham Palace Road location.

Hammersmith, London

Freehold

Pubs

Landmark Hotel

Highly visible 7.44 acre site, 148 bed hotel. Potential for retail / alternative use

Daventry, Northamptonshire

Freehold

Hotels

Windmill Inn

Characterful and well presented public house and hotel occupying a prominent position overlooking the village green in Badby.

Badby, Northamptonshire

To Let

Pubs

Office management

Graeme Bunn
Graeme Bunn

Managing Director

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4740

M:  07776 208085

Egraeme.bunn@fleurets.com


Paul Hardwick
Paul Hardwick

Director & Head of Hotels

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4749

M:  07748 988568

Epaul.hardwick@fleurets.com


Ed Sandall
Ed Sandall

Director

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4743

M:  07786 193772

Eed.sandall@fleurets.com


James Davies
James Davies

Director - Agency

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4711

M:  07990 573176

Ejames.davies@fleurets.com


Andy Frisby
Andy Frisby

Divisional Director

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4719

M:  07471 953231

Eandy.frisby@fleurets.com


Richard Thomas
Richard Thomas

Divisional Director

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4718

M:  07795 815463

Erichard.thomas@fleurets.com


Jonathan Parrish
Jonathan Parrish

Divisional Director

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4708

M:  07708 208886

Ejonathan.parrish@fleurets.com


Rosie Hallam
Rosie Hallam

Divisional Director

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4741

M:  07786 193771

Erosie.hallam@fleurets.com


Simon Bland
Simon Bland

Senior Associate

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4706

M:  07471 953022

Esimon.bland@fleurets.com


Philip Smith
Philip Smith

Divisional Director

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4704

M:  07786 510640

Ephilip.smith@fleurets.com


Tom Cormie
Tom Cormie

Associate

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  01223 402600

M:  07917 175877

Etom.cormie@fleurets.com


Elysia Wilson-Gunn
Elysia Wilson-Gunn

Senior Associate

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4747

M:  07810 541579

Eelysia.wilson-gunn@fleurets.com


Vanessa Santos
Vanessa Santos

Office Administrator / IT Manager

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4710

M:  07818 034556

Evanessa.santos@fleurets.com


REGIONAL OFFICES

Ask for Selling advice Get in touch for free marketing advice Advice & Guides Advice & Guides An insight into Agency & Valuation topics Rent Reviews Fleurets is the market leader in landlord and tenant negotiations across the leisure and hospitality sector. If you are a landlord or a tenant and you have a rent review due, then Fleurets is able to help. Read more Buyer Alerts Buyer Alerts Ensure you are always up to date with the latest properties with Buyer Alerts. Our email service alerts you to properties that match your requirements as soon as they come to market. Selling a Property As specialists in the leisure sector you will benefit from our detailed market knowledge, extensive database with automated email notification system and high profile website. Above all our commitment to quality of service and professional ethos will mean we are with you every step of the way. Call your local office for a free marketing appraisal. Find your local office Fleurets Corporate Fleurets Corporate specialises in providing property services to multiple site owners and operators including strategic advice and consultancy services, group or package sales and lettings, structured merger and acquisition advice, sale and leaseback deals and portfolio valuations on a capital or rental basis.. Read more Valuation Fleurets has a large and highly experienced professional team of Chartered Surveyors providing valuations and expert advice on an extensive range of property matters within the specialist leisure and hospitality sectors. Read more Finance and Insurance Take advantage of the knowledge and experience of a selection of firms who specialise in securing finance and insurance for licensed properties by contacting your local Fleurets office. Find your local office