SEARCH PROPERTIES
ADVANCED

Fleurets - London

London is the Head Office and home to many of our key personnel from all sectors and disciplines. The region covers an area from north Kent to Reading and north to Northampton.
The Counties within the region include:

  • Bedfordshire - Excluding MK
  • Berkshire
  • Buckinghamshire – Excluding MK
  • Essex - SS only
  • Hertfordshire - Excluding SG
  • Kent North of M2
  • London
  • Middlesex
  • Surrey North of M25

FEATURED PROPERTIES

Pack & Carriage

Situated in fantastic Zone One location near Euston/Kings Cross. Free of tie lease. 6 letting rooms and trade kitchen.

Euston, London

Leasehold

Pubs

Chichester Hotel

Charming and historic boutique hotel and wedding venue. Featuring 36 bedrooms, bar, restaurant and function suites. Patio drinks terrace.

Wickford, Essex

Leasehold

Hotels

Travel Plaza & Gurkhas Restaurant

Excellent location with 32 bedroom hotel & restaurant, easy to operate and run.

Kettering, Northamptonshire

Leasehold

Hotels

Office management

Martin Willis
Martin Willis

Chairman

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4736

M:  07774 671957

Emartin.willis@fleurets.com


Graeme Bunn
Graeme Bunn

Managing Director

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4740

M:  07776 208085

Egraeme.bunn@fleurets.com


Paul Hardwick
Paul Hardwick

Director & Head of Hotels

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4749

M:  07748 988568

Epaul.hardwick@fleurets.com


James Davies
James Davies

Director - Agency

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4711

M:  07990 573176

Ejames.davies@fleurets.com


Andy Frisby
Andy Frisby

Divisional Director

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4719

M:  07471 953231

Eandy.frisby@fleurets.com


Ed Sandall
Ed Sandall

Divisional Director

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4743

M:  07786 193 772

Eed.sandall@fleurets.com


Rosie Hallam
Rosie Hallam

Senior Associate

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4741

M:  07786 193 771

Erosie.hallam@fleurets.com


Philip Smith
Philip Smith

Senior Associate

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4704

M:  07786 510640

Ephilip.smith@fleurets.com


Simon Bland
Simon Bland

Associate

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4706

M:  07471 953022

Esimon.bland@fleurets.com


Elysia Wilson-Gunn
Elysia Wilson-Gunn

Senior Associate

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4747

M:  07810 541 579

Eelysia.wilson-gunn@fleurets.com


Adam Mossop
Adam Mossop

Associate

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4700

M:  07787 347 182

Eadam.mossop@fleurets.com


Tony Wheeler
Tony Wheeler

Consultant

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4700

M:  07887 718320

Etony.wheeler@fleurets.com


Lizzie Hawes
Lizzie Hawes

PR and Marketing Manager

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4745

M:  07833 583990

Elizzie.hawes@fleurets.com


Vanessa Santos
Vanessa Santos

IT Manager

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4710

M:  07818034556

Evanessa.santos@fleurets.com


Pippa Hill
Pippa Hill

Graduate Surveyor

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  020 7280 4700

M:  07879 073195

EPippa.Hill@Fleurets.com


REGIONAL OFFICES

Ask for Selling advice Get in touch for free marketing advice Fleurets Corporate Fleurets Corporate specialises in providing property services to multiple site owners and operators including strategic advice and consultancy services, group or package sales and lettings, structured merger and acquisition advice, sale and leaseback deals and portfolio valuations on a capital or rental basis.. Read more Rent Reviews Fleurets is the market leader in landlord and tenant negotiations across the leisure and hospitality sector. If you are a landlord or a tenant and you have a rent review due, then Fleurets is able to help. Read more Finance and Insurance Take advantage of the knowledge and experience of a selection of firms who specialise in securing finance and insurance for licensed properties by contacting your local Fleurets office. Find your local office When selling, Fleurets makes sense. Our nationwide network provides local knowledge with national coverage. Our bespoke database has over 200,000 registered users. We offer 190 years of experience, a commitment to service and an ingrained professional ethos. Selling Advice Get in touch for free marketing advice Local Knowledge National Coverage With a network of Regional Offices we have a national reputation but with the significant benefit of detailed local knowledge, which enables us to properly service both national and local work to achieve the best results in every case. Discover local offices. Valuation Fleurets has a large and highly experienced professional team of Chartered Surveyors providing valuations and expert advice on an extensive range of property matters within the specialist leisure and hospitality sectors. Read more Buyer Alerts Buyer Alerts Ensure you are always up to date with the latest properties with Buyer Alerts. Our email service alerts you to properties that match your requirements as soon as they come to market.