SEARCH PROPERTIES
ADVANCED

Fleurets - North

The North Office is based in central Leeds and covers an area from Sheffield to the Scottish borders to the east of the Pennines and from Skipton in the west to Hull in the east.
The Counties within the region include:

  • County Durham
  • East Yorkshire
  • North Lincolnshire
  • North Yorkshire
  • Northumberland
  • South Yorkshire
  • Teesside
  • Tyne & Wear
  • West Yorkshire

FEATURED PROPERTIES

New Inn

A superb opportunity for an experienced chef to develop a GASTRO FOOD operation with the benefit of 10 high quality letting bedrooms. On VERY favourable lease terms.

Great Limber, North Lincolnshire

To Let

Pubs

Bar Rouge & Fusion Nightclub

Multiple unit operation. Bar, Restaurant & Nightclub. Unused upper floors. HIGH turnover.

Halifax, West Yorkshire

Freehold

Pubs

Beehive

A super freehouse with great character. GF Bar, Cellar Bar and huge outside seating

Shipley, West Yorkshire

Freehold

Pubs

Office management

Simon Hall
Simon Hall

Director - Agency

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  0113 521 1921

M:  07867 528102

Esimon.hall@fleurets.com


David Sutcliffe
David Sutcliffe

Director - Valuation

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  0161 543 4060

M:  07860 849236

Edavid.sutcliffe@fleurets.com


Alison Willoughby
Alison Willoughby

Divisional Director - Head of Healthcare

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  0113 234 0304

M:  07879 073195

Ealison.willoughby@fleurets.com


Peter Scholes
Peter Scholes

Associate

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  0161 543 4064

M:  07771 515776

Epeter.scholes@fleurets.com


Andrew Spencer
Andrew Spencer

Associate

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  0113 521 1922

M:  0788 4495484

Eandrew.spencer@fleurets.com


Nick Thomas
Nick Thomas

Negotiator

View CV [pdf] Download [vCard]

T:  0113 521 1923

M:  0777 0672556

Enick.thomas@fleurets.com